Event Builder View List


Prepare yourself--and your people

Counter-terrorism and anti-drug / crime training is a key component of the NCRIC & NC HIDTA missions, and an essential part of keeping our region safe.

Review our training calendar below and plan on participating!

NCRIC Training Calendar  Other Agency Training
 
 
Tags: All, NCHIDTA, NCRIC
February 2023 March 2023
February 06, 2023 - Monday
TLO ADV: Behavioral Threat Assessment: Preventing the Active Shooter

Oakland, CA

Apply for Training


February 08, 2023 - Wednesday
TLO ADV: DOMESTIC VIOLENT EXTREMISTS


Apply for Training
NCRIC MEMBERSHIP IS REQUIRED.  

February 08, 2023 - Wednesday
Legal Updates

Zoom

Apply For Training


February 10, 2023 - Friday
Changes in Gang and Narcotics Laws and Invoking “the Privilege”

Zoom

Registration Closed


Law Enforcement Only

February 15-16, 2023; Wednesday - Thursday
California Gun Law Conference

Campbell, CA

Apply For Training
Download Course Flyer



February 15, 2023 - Wednesday
TLO ADV: CYBER WARRIOR ADACEMY

Brentwood, CA

Apply for Training


February 16, 2023 - Thursday
Marijuana Grow Investigations

Virtual

Registration Closed

Download Course Flyer




February 20, 2023 - Monday
TLO ADV:FUNDING TERRORISM & DOMESTIC SEX TRAFFICKING

San Jose, CA

Apply for Training
Download Course Flyer
72 Seats Remaining




February 21, 2023 - Tuesday
TLO BASIC COURSE

Seaside, Ca.

Apply for Training


NCRIC TLO LOGO.PNG

February 22, 2023 - Wednesday
Methamphetamine Investigations and Updates

Zoom

Apply For Training
236 Seats Remaining



February 28, 2023 - Tuesday
TLO ADV: POLICING VIOLENT EXTREMISM I

Colma, CA

Apply for Training
NCRIC MEMBERSHIP IS REQUIRED.  

March 01, 2023 - Wednesday
TLO ADV: POLICING VIOLENT EXTREMISM II

Colma, CA

Apply for Training
NCRIC MEMBERSHIP IS REQUIRED.  

March 06, 2023 - Monday
TLO ADV:FUNDING TERRORISM & DOMESTIC SEX TRAFFICKING

Eureka, CA

Apply for Training
Download Course Flyer
50 Seats Remaining




March 14-16, 2023; Tuesday - Thursday
Terrorism Interdiction Workshop

Dublin, Ca.

Apply for Training
MEMBERSHIP REQUIRED

NCRIC TLO LOGO.PNG

X