NCRIC - Area of Responsibility

The Northern California Regional Intelligence Center's area of responsibility comprises 15-counties (as Illustrated below).  It also mirrors the area covered by the FBI San Francisco Field Division and the Federal Judicial District for Northern California

Printer Friendly Format Printer Friendly Format    Send to a Friend Send to a Friend